Meanwhile in the hole…

As You can see I’ve changed theme lately. Purpose is readability and more clean look. I know – all we’re conservative a bit but ’cause this blog is still in its baby state some things needs to be done.

A bad side of free wordpress features is lack of access to trivia things (like setting default theme values – columns’ width for example – funny thing, right?). I know the company isn’t exactly charity as any other but some decisions are just… ridiculous.

It’s possible I shall shuffle themes a few times more ’till I find a fitting one ’cause buying even basic features is out of option in my actual financial conditions. If someone have useful advice in such topic (i mean: theme), go bring me one 😉

Another, good news is:  the third episode is on its way and finished on ca. 60%.

Leave a Reply

